Our reviews

(32 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 04, 2020
Absolutely the best!!!! Never will I go anywhere else.


August 06, 2020
I haven't ordered from Pakora Palace in quite a while, and this is now my biggest regret in life. Wow, what an incredible meal! Soooo delicious! I am so full... Yet so content.


July 24, 2020
Best samosas I have had since moving from Surrey! Highly recommend! I will be going here often!


July 16, 2020
The BEST food in Kelowna - hands down! Been eating here since 2003, and the food is always amazing. Great consistency and portion sizes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!


July 06, 2020
love the food, great experience every time


June 25, 2020
Delicious food, fast service! I will definitely return


June 16, 2020
The best pakora & samosa out there


June 05, 2020
The food is delicious. Can highly recommend Pakora Palace.


June 04, 2020
Big portions, lots of spice, good price and quality of food. Disappointed they were out of Laddoo. Will be back looking for the Laddoo!


May 28, 2020
I've been going to this place for maybe 20 years? It never fails to satisfy my craving for spice! So tasty! Coconut curry lamb and veggie pekoras. 😊