We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(69 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 05, 2022
Delicious! I've never had a bad meal from here. The owners were very kind when we realized we mistakenly ordered the wrong spice levels. Highly recommend!


May 06, 2022
Thankyou very much to suppourt us
Realy ipriciate to permote the bussiness


May 06, 2022
Thankyou very much to suppourt us
Realy ipriciate to permote the bussiness


May 05, 2022
Great place, great owners, great with food allergies 🙂


May 05, 2022
We love Pakora Palace. The food is phenomenal, and the owners are just really great people. This is the quintessential just off the main drag sweet little place that you will be so glad you found!


May 01, 2022
I had never tried tandoori anything before and I ordered the Tandoori fish........It was great!!! There was a LOT of fish too!! You can't get that much fish at any grocery store raw for the price it is! Not sure what kind it was, but it was perfectly cooked not chewy! It was some kind of white fish with mild flavor. It came apart nicely when the fork touched it. It also came with 2 sauces. I would order again!


April 29, 2022
Always the best


March 24, 2022
As always, the order was ready on time, the dishes are stuffed to the brim and everything tasted amazing. Always my go to when I'm craving some butter chicken!


February 19, 2022
Thankyou very much we really ipriciate


February 19, 2022
Excellent food customer satisfaction and finger licking good