Our reviews

(44 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 06, 2021
Food was amazing. The mild was very mild lol will get hot next time.


February 21, 2021
Excellent


January 06, 2021
One of the best spots in this town for authentic, delicious Indian food that is always made with fresh, quality ingredients and very reasonably priced. And the people are lovely, providing excellent service to boot! Would highly recommend to anyone with good taste ;)


January 02, 2021
Thankyou very much all our costumer to sopourting us
Happy new year


December 31, 2020
Amazing food!!!!!! You MUST eat here!


December 06, 2020
Delicious food and excellent service! One if our favourite restaurants.


November 25, 2020
Amazing food, but even better is the service. Such lovely people! Pakora Palace is becoming our go to for those nights when we don't want to cook!


October 11, 2020
Super tasty, fast service. It's always a good choice to get takeaway from pakora palace. The prices are good and the portions are generous. I'll have to try some sweets next time.


October 11, 2020
Thankyou very much
And apprciated for that


October 10, 2020
Great food as usual. Best little Rutland secret!