We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(49 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 16, 2021
Good food 😋


May 30, 2021
Just recently moved to Kelowna, my husband has been raving about Pakora Palace for YEARS before moving back....Finally got to try it last night. Sooo delicious!!! Lovely people!!! Great food! Will be back for sure.


May 25, 2021
Thankyou very much to suppourt us
Realy appreciate


May 22, 2021
Great like always


March 29, 2021
We have ordered before a few years back and thought the food was really quite good, this time however I was very disappointed. I don't believe I will be returning.


March 06, 2021
Food was amazing. The mild was very mild lol will get hot next time.


February 21, 2021
Excellent


January 06, 2021
One of the best spots in this town for authentic, delicious Indian food that is always made with fresh, quality ingredients and very reasonably priced. And the people are lovely, providing excellent service to boot! Would highly recommend to anyone with good taste ;)


January 02, 2021
Thankyou very much all our costumer to sopourting us
Happy new year


December 31, 2020
Amazing food!!!!!! You MUST eat here!