We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(38 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 25, 2020
Amazing food, but even better is the service. Such lovely people! Pakora Palace is becoming our go to for those nights when we don't want to cook!


October 11, 2020
Super tasty, fast service. It's always a good choice to get takeaway from pakora palace. The prices are good and the portions are generous. I'll have to try some sweets next time.


October 11, 2020
Thankyou very much
And apprciated for that


October 10, 2020
Great food as usual. Best little Rutland secret!


September 29, 2020
Thanks very much


September 27, 2020
Tasty. Asked for mild as possible. Excellent.


September 04, 2020
Absolutely the best!!!! Never will I go anywhere else.


August 06, 2020
I haven't ordered from Pakora Palace in quite a while, and this is now my biggest regret in life. Wow, what an incredible meal! Soooo delicious! I am so full... Yet so content.


July 24, 2020
Best samosas I have had since moving from Surrey! Highly recommend! I will be going here often!


July 16, 2020
The BEST food in Kelowna - hands down! Been eating here since 2003, and the food is always amazing. Great consistency and portion sizes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!