Our reviews

(53 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 03, 2021
Great presentation, great taste, great service


July 21, 2021
This is my go to Indian food restraunt
The food is always great and hot! The owners are always super friendly and prices are fair


June 29, 2021
Amazing authentic Indian food. My family and i love the butter chicken and nann bread. We have had excellent service at Pakora Place each time we get take out, and the staff are very friendly. I am always glad to support local businesses.


June 24, 2021
We always love their food!


June 16, 2021
Good food 😋


May 30, 2021
Just recently moved to Kelowna, my husband has been raving about Pakora Palace for YEARS before moving back....Finally got to try it last night. Sooo delicious!!! Lovely people!!! Great food! Will be back for sure.


May 25, 2021
Thankyou very much to suppourt us
Realy appreciate


May 22, 2021
Great like always


March 29, 2021
We have ordered before a few years back and thought the food was really quite good, this time however I was very disappointed. I don't believe I will be returning.


March 06, 2021
Food was amazing. The mild was very mild lol will get hot next time.