We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(69 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pakora Palace Great Pizza Sweet Shop? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 24, 2022
This is our favourite Indian restaurant in Kelowna! The food is always exceptional and the owners are delightful!


January 04, 2022
Amazing as always!


December 31, 2021
Excellent pakoras and samosas!!!!


December 31, 2021
Awesome owners, awesome food. Great place. Thank you!!!


October 24, 2021
We loved this restaurant as regular eaters, AND now as vegetarians. The freakin pakora is BOMB. One of Our favourite places !!!


September 28, 2021
Fish curry was excellent !


September 03, 2021
Great presentation, great taste, great service


July 21, 2021
This is my go to Indian food restraunt
The food is always great and hot! The owners are always super friendly and prices are fair


June 29, 2021
Amazing authentic Indian food. My family and i love the butter chicken and nann bread. We have had excellent service at Pakora Place each time we get take out, and the staff are very friendly. I am always glad to support local businesses.


June 24, 2021
We always love their food!